2022 Election Results

Positions that were acclaimed

President David McLaughlin
First Vice-President David W. Bartlet
Vice-President Study Groups Ronald F. Smith
Vice-President Regional Groups Vacant
Secretary P. Charles Livermore
Treasurer Luc Frève

Positions that were voted in

Leopold Beaudet
Laurent Belisle
Christopher J. Ellis
Paul H. Grimm
William R. Longley

The Officers serve for a two-year term. The Directors serve for a four-year term.

Except for the Treasurer, the term begins at the close of the Annual General Meeting of the members of the Society. This year, the AGM takes place on Sunday, 4 September, at CPS 2022 BNAPEX in Calgary.

The Treasurer's term begins at the start of the next fiscal year following his election.

Copyright © 2015 - 2022 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2022-08-10